Nationwide Service and Support.

iWolf is ready for your mission critical task.¬†iWolf’s centralised call centre deploys products and services in the regions listed below.

ACT
Canberra

New South Wales
Sydney

Newcastle
Tamworth

Northern Territory
Darwin

Queensland
Brisbane
Gold Coast
Bundaberg

South Australia
Adelaide

Tasmania
Hobart

Victoria
Melbourne

Western Australia
Perth

Call Centres.
Contact the iWolf call centre for products and services in your area.

Sydney (Head Office)
Level 5. No 1 James Place
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9953 9327

Brisbane
Phone (07) 3123 7990

Gold Coast
Phone (07) 5551 0682

Melbourne
Phone (03) 9001 4074

Canberra
Phone (02) 6108 4860

Perth
Phone (08) 6365 8252

Adelaide
Phone (08) 7123 8097

Hobart
Phone (03) 6110 9559

Darwin
Phone (08) 8967 1338


Sales Enquiries
Extension 1
Email: sales@iwolf.net.au

Customer Training
Extension 1
Email: training@iwolf.net.au

Orders / Status
Extension 1
Email: orders@iwolf.net.au

eBay Queries
Extension 2
Email: ebay@iwolf.net.au

Technical Support
Extension 3
Customer Portal (click her)
Email: support@iwolf.net.au

Disaster Recovery Unit
Extension 4
Direct Number (Subscribers only)
Customer Portal (click here)
Email: ohmygod@iwolf.net.au

Website Development and
Ecommerce Solutions

Extension 5
Email: ecom@iwolf.net.au

Upgrades and Repairs
Extension 6
Email: repairs@iwolf.net.au

Accounts
Extension 7
Email: accounts@iwolf.net.au

Please Note:

This service is available 24/7. After hours, weekends and public holidays are available to subscribers only. More . . .